Ras Al Khaimah Location de voiture

Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver

 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al Khaimah Location de voitureRas Al Khaimah est rapidement devenue une destination touristique très populaire. Avec les développements récents, il est devenu encore plus attrayant pour le touriste. On peut obtenir un hébergement facilement et il y a beaucoup de choses amusants à faire à Ras Al Khaimah.  Location de voiture est un grand idéal pour ceux qui veulent explorer la zone un peu.

Ras Al Khaimah, qui signifie « la tente haut de la page » est l'un des Émirats des Émirats Arabes Unis. Il est célèbre pour une belle côte, ses palmiers et pour être rempli de culture et les traditions. Il y a quelques endroits qu'il faut aller à quand on rend visite à Ras Al Khaimah.  Récemment, Ras Al Khaimah a commencé à devenir de plus en plus populaire sur le plan touristique. Il y a beaucoup de 5 hôtels étoiles à Ras Al Khaimah dont Hilton et Rotana. Il y a beaucoup d'autres étoiles 3 et 4 établissements.

Ice Land était l'inaugurée en 2010 à c'était le parc de l'eau à Ras Al Khaimah. Le parc est célèbre par les habitants et les touristes. Il y a des toboggans et autres manèges dont un rollercoaster géant.  Il est facile d'atteindre lorsque vous optez pour les services de location de voiture.

Le Musée National de Ras Al Khaimah est situé dans un fort de Pierre et de gypse. Le fort a été construit au 18ème siècle et il a une magnifique tour. Les dirigeants Qawassim ont vécu dans ce fort jusqu'en 1970. Le musée possède une variété de pièces y compris les objets liés à l'histoire naturelle de la région, l'archéologie et la tribu de Qawassim. Magnifiquement modelé des navires de l'âge du fer sont une attraction majeure dans ce musée. Certains objets de Julfar sont également exposées dans ce musée. Julfar était le plus grand port des Émirats Arabes Unis jusqu'au XVIIIe siècle.

Il y a beaucoup de magasins à Ras Al Khaimah et les accros du shopping aimerions visiter Ras Al Khaimah. Centre commercial Manar est le plus populaire mall à Ras Al Khaimah ; Il est aussi appelé le Carrefour. Il est également le centre commercial vieux et contient trois cinémas.  Location de voiture est un must pour le shopping sérieux pour enregistrer tous les achats transportant !  Sur l'aéroport de route est un autre bon centre commercial – Safeer mall, qui a été inauguré. Dans la région de Al Hamra Jazira est le centre commercial Al Hamra, qui est célèbre pour avoir une grande variété de marques. Si quelqu'un veut acheter des souvenirs et objets d'artisanat locales, puis le meilleur endroit où aller est Kerala Super marché Nakheel.

Location de voiture de Ras Al Khaimah est idéale pour ceux qui ont besoin de passer du temps à explorer la région.  Voyage dans le style et de confort et de sécurité en sachant que vous sauvent temps et argent.

Informations utiles Ras Al Khaimah

  • Près Ras Al Khaimah

  • Location de voiture populaire endroits dans emirats arabes unis

  • Location de voitures dans Ras Al Khaimah

    • Europcar Ras Al Khaimah
      Europcar Ras Al Khaimah
    • Budget Ras Al Khaimah
      Budget Ras Al Khaimah

Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 23 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone

  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ras Al Khaimah Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Ras Al Khaimah and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Ras Al Khaimah based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Ras Al Khaimah and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Ras Al Khaimah are;

Ras Al Khaimah Car Rental & Travel Information

Ras Al Khaimah Car RentalRas Al Khaimah is quickly become a very popular tourist destination. With the recent developments, it has become even more attractive for the tourist. One can get accommodation easily and there are a lot of entertaining things to do in Ras Al Khaimah.  Car rental is a great ideal for those who want to explore the area a little.

Ras Al Khaimah, which means ‘the top tent’ is one of the emirates in the United Arab Emirates. It is famous for a beautiful coastline, its palm trees and for being filled with culture and traditions. There are some places that one must go to when one is visiting Ras Al Khaimah.  Recently, Ras Al Khaimah has started becoming more and more popular on the tourist map. There are a lot of 5 star hotels in Ras Al Khaimah including Hilton and Rotana. There are plenty of 3 and 4 star hotels as well.

Ice Land was the inaugurated in 2010 at it was the first water park in Ras Al Khaimah. The park is famous with locals and tourists alike. There are water slides and other rides including a giant rollercoaster.  Reaching it is easy when you opt for car hire services.

The National Museum of Ras Al Khaimah is located in a fort of stone and gypsum. The fort was originally built in the 18th century and it has a wonderful wind tower. The Qawassim rulers lived in this fort until 1970. The museum has a variety of exhibits including artefacts related to the natural history of the area, archaeology and the Qawassim tribe. Beautifully patterned vessels of the Iron Age are a major attraction in this museum. Some artefacts from Julfar are also exhibited in this museum. Julfar was the biggest port of the UAE until the 18th century.

There are a lot of shopping opportunities in Ras Al Khaimah and any shopaholic would love to visit Ras Al Khaimah. Manar mall is the most popular mall in Ras Al Khaimah; it is also called as the Carrefour. It is also the old shopping mall and contains three cinemas.  Car hire is a must for serious shopping to save carrying all of the purchases!  On the airport road is another good shopping mall – Safeer mall, which was inaugurated. In the area of Al Hamra Jazira is the Al Hamra Mall, which is famous for having a wide variety of brands. If someone wants to purchase local handicrafts and souvenirs then the best place to go is Kerala Super Market in Nakheel.

Ras Al Khaimah car rental is ideal for those who need to spend time exploring the area.  Travel in style and comfort and safe in the knowledge that you are saving both time and money.

United Arab Emirates car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165