Рас-Аль-Хайма Прокат автомобиля

Поиск, Сравните & Экономия

 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Рас-Аль-Хайма

Рас-Аль-Хайма Прокат автомобилейРас Аль Хайма это быстро стал очень популярным туристическим направлением. С учетом недавних событий он стал еще более привлекательным для туристов. Можно легко получить жилье, и есть много развлекательных вещей делать в Рас-Аль-Хайма.  Прокат автомобилей является большой идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет изучить окрестности немного.

Рас Аль Хайма, что означает 'верхней палатке' является одним из Эмиратов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Это известный для красивой береговой линии, его пальмовых деревьев и для заполнения с культурой и традициями. Есть несколько мест, которые одно должно идти, когда один находится с визитом в Рас-Аль-Хайма.  Недавно Рас Аль Хайма начали все более и более популярным на туристической карте. Есть много Отели Рас Аль Хайма Hilton и Rotana 5 звезд. Есть много из 3 и 4 звездочные отели.

Ледяной земли был открыт в 2010 году на это было первый аквапарк в Рас-Аль-Хайма. Парк известен среди местных жителей и туристов. Есть водные горки и другие аттракционы, включая гигантские горки.  Достигая его легко, когда вы выберете для услуги проката автомобилей.

Национальный музей Рас-Аль-Хайма расположен в Форт из камня и гипса. Форт был построен в XVIII веке и имеет прекрасный ветер башни. Qawassim правители жили в этот Форт до 1970 года. Музей имеет целый ряд экспонатов, включая артефакты, относящиеся к естественной истории, археологии и племени Qawassim. Красиво узорной сосуды железного века являются главной достопримечательностью в этом музее. Некоторые артефакты Джульфара также выставлены в музее. Джульфара был крупнейшим портом ОАЭ до XVIII века.

Есть много магазинов в Рас-Аль-Хайма и любого шопоголика хотели посетить Рас Аль-Хайма. Manar mall является наиболее популярный торговый центр в Рас-Аль-Хайма; Он также призвал как Carrefour. Это также самый старый торговый центр и содержит три кинотеатра.  Прокат автомобилей является обязательным для серьезных покупок для сохранения, перевозящих все покупки!  В аэропорту дороги-еще один хороший торговый центр – Safeer mall, который был открыт. В районе Al Hamra Jazira является Al Hamra Mall, который известен тем, что широкий спектр брендов. Если кто-то хочет купить местных ремесел и сувениров, то лучшее место, чтобы пойти является рынок супер Керала в Nakheel.

Рас Аль Хайма Прокат автомобилей является идеальным для тех, кому нужно тратить время на изучение зона.  Путешествие в стиль и комфорт и уверенным в том, что вы экономите время и деньги.

Полезная информация Рас-Аль-Хайма

  • Возле Рас-Аль-Хайма

  • Популярные Места проката автомобилей в Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

  • Прокат автомобилей компании в Рас-Аль-Хайма

    • Europcar Рас-Аль-Хайма
      Europcar Рас-Аль-Хайма
    • Budget Рас-Аль-Хайма
      Budget Рас-Аль-Хайма

Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 23:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону

  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ras Al Khaimah Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Ras Al Khaimah and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Ras Al Khaimah based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Ras Al Khaimah and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Ras Al Khaimah are;

Ras Al Khaimah Car Rental & Travel Information

Ras Al Khaimah Car RentalRas Al Khaimah is quickly become a very popular tourist destination. With the recent developments, it has become even more attractive for the tourist. One can get accommodation easily and there are a lot of entertaining things to do in Ras Al Khaimah.  Car rental is a great ideal for those who want to explore the area a little.

Ras Al Khaimah, which means ‘the top tent’ is one of the emirates in the United Arab Emirates. It is famous for a beautiful coastline, its palm trees and for being filled with culture and traditions. There are some places that one must go to when one is visiting Ras Al Khaimah.  Recently, Ras Al Khaimah has started becoming more and more popular on the tourist map. There are a lot of 5 star hotels in Ras Al Khaimah including Hilton and Rotana. There are plenty of 3 and 4 star hotels as well.

Ice Land was the inaugurated in 2010 at it was the first water park in Ras Al Khaimah. The park is famous with locals and tourists alike. There are water slides and other rides including a giant rollercoaster.  Reaching it is easy when you opt for car hire services.

The National Museum of Ras Al Khaimah is located in a fort of stone and gypsum. The fort was originally built in the 18th century and it has a wonderful wind tower. The Qawassim rulers lived in this fort until 1970. The museum has a variety of exhibits including artefacts related to the natural history of the area, archaeology and the Qawassim tribe. Beautifully patterned vessels of the Iron Age are a major attraction in this museum. Some artefacts from Julfar are also exhibited in this museum. Julfar was the biggest port of the UAE until the 18th century.

There are a lot of shopping opportunities in Ras Al Khaimah and any shopaholic would love to visit Ras Al Khaimah. Manar mall is the most popular mall in Ras Al Khaimah; it is also called as the Carrefour. It is also the old shopping mall and contains three cinemas.  Car hire is a must for serious shopping to save carrying all of the purchases!  On the airport road is another good shopping mall – Safeer mall, which was inaugurated. In the area of Al Hamra Jazira is the Al Hamra Mall, which is famous for having a wide variety of brands. If someone wants to purchase local handicrafts and souvenirs then the best place to go is Kerala Super Market in Nakheel.

Ras Al Khaimah car rental is ideal for those who need to spend time exploring the area.  Travel in style and comfort and safe in the knowledge that you are saving both time and money.

United Arab Emirates car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165