哈伊马角 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 哈伊马角

哈伊马角 租车阿尔卡是迅速成为一个非常热门的旅游目的地。与最近的事态发展,它已成为更具吸引力的旅游。一个人能很容易获得的住宿,有很多有趣的事情要做阿尔卡。汽车租赁是一个伟大的理想,对于那些想要有点探索该地区。

阿尔卡,这意味着 '顶帐篷' 是在阿拉伯联合酋长国酋长之一。它是著名的美丽的海岸线,其棕榈树和充满文化和传统。有一些时一前往拉斯阿尔卡之一必须去的地方。最近,阿尔卡已开始变得越来越流行在旅游地图上。有很多的包括希尔顿和罗塔纳拉斯阿尔卡的 5 星级酒店。有很多的 3 和 4 星级酒店以及。

在 2010 年在冰土地了开始了它是第一次水公园中的阿尔卡。该公园是著名与当地人和游客。有水滑梯和其他游乐项目,包括一个巨型过山车。当你选择租车服务,达成它是很容易。

阿尔卡国家博物馆,位于堡的石头和石膏。城堡最初建于 18 世纪,它有一个精彩的风电塔。Qawassim 统治者在此堡居住直到 1970 年。馆内有各式各样的展品包括与相关的领域、 考古和 Qawassim 部落的自然历史文物。美丽的图案船只的铁器时代是在这座博物馆中的一大亮点。来自 Julfar 的一些文物也是在这个博物馆展出的。Julfar 是阿联酋最大的港口,直到 18 世纪。

有很多购物阿尔卡机会和任何购物狂想去参观阿尔卡。马纳尔酒店式购物中心是在拉斯阿尔卡 ; 最受欢迎购物商场它也被称为家乐福。它也是旧的购物商场,并包含三个戏院。汽车租赁是一个必须为严重购物要保存带有所有购买的 !在机场路是另一个好的购物商场 — — 萨菲尔购物中心,开始了。地区的阿尔哈姆拉贾兹拉是 Al Hamra 购物中心,是著名的多种类型的品牌。如果有人想要购买当地手工艺品和纪念品,然后是喀拉拉邦超级市场的棕榈岛集团最好的地方去。

阿尔卡汽车租赁非常适合于那些需要花时间探索领域。旅行在风格和舒适和安全的你节省时间和金钱的知识。

有用信息阿尔卡

  • 近 哈伊马角

  • 在阿联酋国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 哈伊马角

    • Europcar 哈伊马角
      Europcar 哈伊马角
    • Budget 哈伊马角
      Budget 哈伊马角

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ras Al Khaimah Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Ras Al Khaimah and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Ras Al Khaimah based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Ras Al Khaimah and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Ras Al Khaimah are;

Ras Al Khaimah Car Rental & Travel Information

Ras Al Khaimah Car RentalRas Al Khaimah is quickly become a very popular tourist destination. With the recent developments, it has become even more attractive for the tourist. One can get accommodation easily and there are a lot of entertaining things to do in Ras Al Khaimah.  Car rental is a great ideal for those who want to explore the area a little.

Ras Al Khaimah, which means ‘the top tent’ is one of the emirates in the United Arab Emirates. It is famous for a beautiful coastline, its palm trees and for being filled with culture and traditions. There are some places that one must go to when one is visiting Ras Al Khaimah.  Recently, Ras Al Khaimah has started becoming more and more popular on the tourist map. There are a lot of 5 star hotels in Ras Al Khaimah including Hilton and Rotana. There are plenty of 3 and 4 star hotels as well.

Ice Land was the inaugurated in 2010 at it was the first water park in Ras Al Khaimah. The park is famous with locals and tourists alike. There are water slides and other rides including a giant rollercoaster.  Reaching it is easy when you opt for car hire services.

The National Museum of Ras Al Khaimah is located in a fort of stone and gypsum. The fort was originally built in the 18th century and it has a wonderful wind tower. The Qawassim rulers lived in this fort until 1970. The museum has a variety of exhibits including artefacts related to the natural history of the area, archaeology and the Qawassim tribe. Beautifully patterned vessels of the Iron Age are a major attraction in this museum. Some artefacts from Julfar are also exhibited in this museum. Julfar was the biggest port of the UAE until the 18th century.

There are a lot of shopping opportunities in Ras Al Khaimah and any shopaholic would love to visit Ras Al Khaimah. Manar mall is the most popular mall in Ras Al Khaimah; it is also called as the Carrefour. It is also the old shopping mall and contains three cinemas.  Car hire is a must for serious shopping to save carrying all of the purchases!  On the airport road is another good shopping mall – Safeer mall, which was inaugurated. In the area of Al Hamra Jazira is the Al Hamra Mall, which is famous for having a wide variety of brands. If someone wants to purchase local handicrafts and souvenirs then the best place to go is Kerala Super Market in Nakheel.

Ras Al Khaimah car rental is ideal for those who need to spend time exploring the area.  Travel in style and comfort and safe in the knowledge that you are saving both time and money.

United Arab Emirates car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165